Sepang F1 International Circuit, Sepang


I always pass by this place but sadly no chance to go in because I NEED TO RUSH TO LCCT OR KLIA TO GO BACK HOMEEE!

Nah this time i finally got the chance. Because i am having long break and i am not going back home hahahahaha.

Anyway is not so happy also not to go back, but you got to sacrifice in order to see the world. True story.

We were lucky to see motor race that Saturday, and free food and drink some more. Super lucky us.

From far before you come in from the entrance, you already can hear the sound of the engine of the racing vehicles in the parking lots. Amazing huh? I was jumping up and down screaming WOW SHO YENG WOW SHO YENG. Stupiak.

See the seats so many many many!
See the seats so many many many!
the entrance of the circuit
the entrance of the circuit
See they racing!
See they racing!

Then they have this gallery of. wait for it. THE SUPER ANTIQUE PRETTY CARS! Oh my gosh i am so going to own one! The gallery is just outside the circuit, when you go in from the main gate you will immediately see it at your right.

Pretty! I forgot the model ><
Pretty! I forgot the model ><
Another one!
Another one!
I think is Jaguar hurm.
I think is Jaguar hurm.
Nah my future car! Jaguar!
Nah my future car! Jaguar!
Big Sepang
Big Sepang!

Leave a Reply

