13 free things you never knew you could do at Singapore Changi International Airport (SIN)


I never knew!

VIETNAM GLOBAL NETWORK

Arrivals hallIn early July, I got a tour of the Singapore-Changi International Airport by a member of the airport’s marketing team.

It’s always cool when you get off a flight (Fly Scoot [review on the way]) and see your name on a piece of paper .

I was going to be there for 12 hours from 7pm to 7am, so I wanted to know everything I could about the airport.

My Guide was ready and we started immediately.

The first place he took me was to see one of the five gardens in the airport.

I just had to take a picture of their national flower, the orchid as shown.

It was a wonderful tour and I realized that there are several things to see in the airport for free.

So I decided to share those with you here.

Please feel free to add your own items in a comment below as I’m…

View original post 850 more words

Leave a Reply

